Staff Directory  

Administration

 
Hardee, Richard
Title: Head of School
Email: rhardee@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Wade, Van
Wade, Van
Title: Upper School Principal
Email: vwade@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Morgan, Mary Jane​​​​​​
Title: Preschool & Lower School Principal
Email: mmorgan@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Lidbom, Brenda
Title: Assistant to the Head of School
Email: blidbom@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Wood, Becky
Title: Admissions Director
Email: bwood@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Largent, Susan
Title: Development Coordinator
Email: slargent@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Keegan, Joy​​​​​​​
Keegan, Joy​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: RenWeb and Financial Administrator
Email: jkeegan@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Taylor, Gennie
Title: Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Email: gtaylor@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)

Early Education
Alverson, April
Alverson, April
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: aalverson@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Barrett, Suzanne
Barrett, Suzanne
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: sbarrett@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
England, Mary Lynn
England, Mary Lynn
Title: Preschool Coordinator/Teacher
Email: mengland@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Grande, Amy
Grande, Amy
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: agrande@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Holt, Laura
Holt, Laura
Title: Teaching Assistant
Email: lholt@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Hubbard, Sarah
Hubbard, Sarah
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: shubbard@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Hudy, Kristin
Hudy, Kristin
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: khudy@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Hungerford, Lorena
Hungerford, Lorena
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: lhungerford@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Kochanek, Debbie
Kochanek, Debbie
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: dkochanek@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
McDowell, Pam
McDowell, Pam
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: pmcdowell@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Perry, Nanette
Perry, Nanette
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: nperry@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Pulliam, Jennifer
Pulliam, Jennifer
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: jpulliam@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Roman, Startisha
Roman, Startisha
Title: Preschool Teacher
Email: sroman@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Ward, Pam
Ward, Pam
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: pward@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Wells, Amy
Wells, Amy
Title: Preschool Teaching Assistant
Email: awells@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
 

Guidance & College Counseling
Glover, Kathleen
Glover, Kathleen
Title: Lower School Guidance Counselor
Email: kglover@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Willard, Amy
Willard, Amy
Title: Upper School College Counselor
Email: awillard@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Eppley, Jessica
Eppley, Jessica
Title: School Counselor
Email: jeppley@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)

Lower School
Beddard, Catherine
Beddard, Catherine
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: cbeddard@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Burcham, Mary Susan
Burcham, Mary Susan
Title: Lower School Teaching Assistant
Email: mburcham@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Burke, Linda
Burke, Linda
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: lburke@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Carpenter, Jennifer
Carpenter, Jennifer
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: jcarpenter@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Carroll, Kim
Carroll, Kim
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: kcarroll@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Chase, Suzi
Chase, Suzi​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: schase@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Christie, Renee
Christie, Renee​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: rchristie@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Darnell, Vickie
Darnell, Vickie​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: vdarnell@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Flack, Laura
Flack, Laura​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Music Teacher
Email: lflack@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Handy, Melanie
Handy, Melanie
Title: Kindergarten Teacher
Email: mhandy@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Jenkins, Dana
Jenkins, Dana​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher/Coach
Email: djenkins@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Kelpin, Abby
Kelpin, Abby​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: akelpin@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Kerth, Benjamin
Kerth, Benjamin​​​​​​
Title: Teacher/Assistant Athletic Director
Email: bkerth@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Kunkel, Marsha
Kunkel, Marsha​​​​​​
Title: Calvary Learning Resources Coordinator
Email: mkunkel@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Matics, Christy
Matics, Christy​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teaching Assistant
Email: kmatics@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Myers, Reagan
Myers, Reagan​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Administrative Assistant
Email: myers@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Ogilvie, Rebecca
Ogilvie, Rebecca​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: rogilvie@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Stancil, Catherine
Stancil, Catherine​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: cstancil@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Stanley, Hanna
Stanley, Hanna​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: hstanley@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Strickland, Dana
Strickland, Dana​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: dstrickland@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Swaim, Sherri
Swaim, Sherri​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher
Email: sswaim@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Vaughan, Holly
Vaughan, Holly​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher & Coach
Email: hvaughan@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Vuljanic, Robin
Vuljanic, Robin​​​​​​
Title: Lower School Teacher & Coach
Email: rvuljanic@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Fowler, Ronda
Fowler, Ronda​​​​​​
Title: Teaching Assistant
Email: rfowler@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)

Upper School
Boston, Vera
Boston, Vera​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Drama Teacher
Email: vboston@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Clark, Debra
Clark, Debra​​​​​​
Title: Social Studies Teacher
Email: DClark@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Clark, Taylor
Clark, Taylor​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Assistant Principal
Email: tclark@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Floyd, Debbie
Floyd, Debbie​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Administrative Assistant
Email: dfloyd@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Floyd, Max
Floyd, Max​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Leadership & Bible Teacher
Email: mfloyd@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Hardee, Traci
Hardee, Traci​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Registrar
Email: thardee@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Harris, Lori​​​​​​​
Harris, Lori​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Science Teacher
Email: lharris@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Henderson, Brenda​​​​​​​
Henderson, Brenda​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Media Center Coordinator
Email: bhenderson@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Hooten, Bailey
Hooten, Bailey​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Spanish Teacher
Email: bhooten@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Hurst, Elisa​​​​​​​
Hurst, Elisa​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Lower School & Upper School Art Teacher
Email: ehurst@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Kwiatkowski, Dana​​​​​​​
Kwiatkowski, Dana​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Science Teacher
Email: dkwiatkowski@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Lamb, Daniel​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Lamb, Daniel​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Bible Teacher
Email: dlamb@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Lamb, Rebekah​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Lamb, Rebekah​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Math Teacher
Email: rlamb@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Landreth, Dana​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Landreth, Dana​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Mathematics Teacher
Email: dlandreth@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Laxton, Ron​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Laxton, Ron​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Strength & Conditioning
Email: rlaxton@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Mauzy, Kimberly​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Mauzy, Kimberly​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: CLR Language Therapist
Email: kmauzy@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Lichtefeld, Susan​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Lichtefeld, Susan​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Calvary Learning Resources Lead Proctor
Email: slichtefeld@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Mills, Deborah​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Mills, Deborah​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School English Teacher
Email: dmills@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Mills, Joe​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Mills, Joe​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Math & Science Teacher
Email: jmills@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
McGee, Catherine
McGee, Catherine​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Teacher | Assistant Athletic Director
Email: chead@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Mitchell, Jennifer​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Mitchell, Jennifer​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Math Teacher
Email: jmills@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Mosley, Laura
Mosley, Laura​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School English Teacher
Email: lmosley@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Murphy, Doug
Murphy, Doug​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Science Teacher
Email: dmurphy@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Neal, Eric​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Neal, Eric​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Social Studies Teacher
Email: eneal@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
New, Sharon​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
New, Sharon​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Science Teacher
Email: snew@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Neil, Debbie
Neil, Debbie​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Spanish & Mathematics Teacher
Email: DNeil@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Petras, Danielle
Petras, Danielle​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Social Studies Teacher
Email: dpetras@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Redding, Kristy
Redding, Kristy​​​​​​​
Title: Welcome Desk Receptionist
Email: kredding@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Rudolph, Karen
Rudolph, Karen​​​​​​​
Title: Calvary Learning Resources Language Therapist
Email: krudolph@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Rybak, Joseph
Rybak, Joseph​​​​​​​
Title: Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball Coach
Email: jrybak@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Scott, Margaret
Scott, Margaret​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Mathematics Teacher
Email: mascott@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Scott, Marsha
Scott, Marsha​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Social Studies Teacher
Email: mscott@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Setzer, Robin
Setzer, Robin​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Social Studies Teacher
Email: rsetzer@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Seymour, Bethany
Seymour, Bethany​​​​​​​
Title: Technology Teacher
Email: bseymour@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Sigler, Emily
Sigler, Emily​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Bible Teacher & Coach
Email: esigler@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Tolentino, Scott
Tolentino, Scott​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Science Teacher
Email: stolentino@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Tompkins, Nickol
Tompkins, Nickol​​​​​​​
Title: Administrative Assistant to Admissions
Email: ntompkins@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Topalu, Elizabeth
Topalu, Elizabeth​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School English Teacher
Email: etopalu@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Waters, Anna
Waters, Anna​​​​​​​
Title: International Students Coordinator
Email: awaters@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)
Weiser, Stephanie
Weiser, Stephanie​​​​​​​
Title: Upper School Art Teacher & Yearbook
Email: sweiser@calvaryday.school
(READ BIO)