Staff Directory  

Administration

 
Richard Hardee
Head of School
rhardee@calvaryday.school
Wade, Van
Van Wade
Upper School Principal
vwade@calvaryday.school
Mary Jane​​​​​​ Morgan
Preschool & Lower School Principal
mmorgan@calvaryday.school
Fowler, Ronda
Ronda Fowler
School Nurse
rfowler@calvaryday.school
Keegan, Joy
Joy Keegan
FACTS and Financial Administrator
jkeegan@calvaryday.school
Brenda Lidbom
Assistant to the Head of School
blidbom@calvaryday.school
Redding, Kristy
Kristy Redding
Welcome Desk Receptionist
kredding@calvaryday.school
Robinson, Tony
Tony Robinson
Director of Advancement and Strategic Initiatives
trobinson@calvaryday.school
 
Rybak, Joseph
Joseph Rybak
Athletic Director, Varsity Basketball Coach
jrybak@calvaryday.school
 
Gennie Taylor
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
gtaylor@calvaryday.school
 
Tompkins, Nickol
Nickol Tompkins
Administrative Assistant to Admissions
ntompkins@calvaryday.school
Wood, Becky
Becky Wood
Admissions Director
bwood@calvaryday.school

Preschool
Barrett, Suzanne
Suzanne Barrett
Preschool Teacher
sbarrett@calvaryday.school
Bowman, Kena
Kena Bowman
Preschool Teaching Assistant
kbowman@calvaryday.school
Davis, Hannah
Hannah Davis
Preschool Teacher
hdavis@calvaryday.school
Grande, Amy
Amy Grande
Preschool Teaching Assistant
agrande@calvaryday.school
Griffin, Kendra
Kendra Griffin
Preschool Teaching Assistant
kgriffin@calvaryday.school
Hudy, Kristin
Kristin Hudy
Preschool Teaching Assistant
khudy@calvaryday.school
Hungerford, Lorena
Lorena Hungerford
Preschool Teacher
lhungerford@calvaryday.school
Kochanek, Debbie
Debbie Kockanek
Preschool Teaching Assistant
dkochanek@calvaryday.school
McDowell, Pam
Pam McDowell
Preschool Teaching Assistant
pmcdowell@calvaryday.school
Park, Sarah
Sarah Park
Preschool Teacher
spark@calvaryday.school
Perry, Nanette
Nanette Perry
Preschool Teacher
nperry@calvaryday.school
Pulliam, Jennifer
Jennifer Pulliam
Preschool Teacher
jpulliam@calvaryday.school
Stanley, Hanna
Hanna​​​​​​ Stanley
Preschool Coordinator
hstanley@calvaryday.school
 
Roman, Startisha
Startisha Roman
Preschool Teacher
sroman@calvaryday.school
Wells, Amy
Amy Wells
Preschool Teaching Assistant
awells@calvaryday.school
Wylie, Amanda
Amanda Wylie
Preschool Teaching Assistant
awylie@calvaryday.school
 

Guidance & College Counseling
Alverson, April
April Alverson
CLR Assistant
aalverson@calvaryday.school
Eppley, Jessica
Jessica Eppley
Upper School Guidance Counselor & Testing Coordinator
jeppley@calvaryday.school
Glover, Kathleen
Kathleen Glover
Lower School Guidance Counselor
kglover@calvaryday.school
Kunkel, Marsha
Marsha​​​​​​ Kunkel
Calvary Learning Resources Coordinator
mkunkel@calvaryday.school
Lichtefeld, Susan​​​​​​
Susan​​​​​​ Lichtefeld
Calvary Learning Resources Lead Proctor
slichtefeld@calvaryday.school
Mauzy, Kimberly​​​​​​
Kimberly​​​​​​ Mauzy
CLR Language Therapist
kmauzy@calvaryday.school
Rudolph, Karen
Karen Rudolph
Calvary Learning Resources Language Therapist
krudolph@calvaryday.school
Willard, Amy
Amy Willard
Upper School College Counselor
awillard@calvaryday.school





 

Lower School
Asbury, Nikki
Nikki Asbury
Lower School Teacher
nasbury@calvaryday.school
Beddard, Catherine
Catherine Beddard
Lower School Teacher
cbeddard@calvaryday.school
Burcham, Mary Susan
Mary Susan Burcham
Lower School Teaching Assistant
mburcham@calvaryday.school
Burke, Linda
Linda Burke
Lower School Teacher
lburke@calvaryday.school
Carpenter, Jennifer
Jennifer Carpenter
Lower School Teacher
jcarpenter@calvaryday.school
Carter, Bethany
Bethany Carter
Lower School Teacher Assistant
bcarter@calvaryday.school
Chase, Suzi
Suzi​​​​​ Chase
Lower School Teacher
schase@calvaryday.school
Christie, Renee
Renee Christie​​​​​​
Lower School Teacher
rchristie@calvaryday.school
Darnell, Vickie
Vickie​​​​​​ Darnell
Lower School Teacher
vdarnell@calvaryday.school
England, Mary Lynn
Mary Lynn England
Lower School Teacher
mengland@calvaryday.school
Flack, Laura
Laura​​​​​​ Flack
Lower School Music Teacher
lflack@calvaryday.school
Handy, Melanie
Melanie Handy
Kindergarten Teacher
mhandy@calvaryday.school
Henderson, Brenda
Brenda Henderson
Media Center Coordinator
bhenderson@calvaryday.school
Holt, Laura
Laura Holt
Teaching Assistant
lholt@calvaryday.school
Hurst, Elisa
Elisa Hurst
Lower School  Art Teacher
ehurst@calvaryday.school
Jenkins, Dana
Dana​​​​​​ Jenkins
Lower School Teacher/Coach
djenkins@calvaryday.school
Kelpin, Abby
Abby​​​​​​ Kelpin
Lower School Teacher
akelpin@calvaryday.school
McGee, Catherine
Catherine​​​​​​ McGee
Lower School Teacher | Assistant Athletic Director
chead@calvaryday.school
Mills, Cynthia
Cynthia​​​​​​ Mills
Lower School Teacher
cmills@calvaryday.school
Myers, Reagan
Reagan​​​​​ Myers
Lower School Administrative Assistant
myers@calvaryday.school
Ogilvie, Rebecca
Rebecca​​​​​​ Ogilvie
Lower School Teacher
rogilvie@calvaryday.school
Elena Penner
Elena Penner​​​​​​
Lower School Teacher
epenner@calvaryday.school
Seymour, Jason
Jason Seymour​​​​​​
Lower School Computer Science Teacher and Home Learning Liaison
jseymour@calvaryday.school
Stancil, Catherine
Catherine Stancil​​​​​​
Lower School Teacher
cstancil@calvaryday.school
Strickland, Dana
Dana​​​​​​ Strickland
Lower School Teacher
dstrickland@calvaryday.school
Vaughan, Holly
Holly​​​​​​ Vaughan
Lower School Teacher & Coach
hvaughan@calvaryday.school
Vuljanic, Robin
Robin​​​​​​ Vuljanic
Lower School Teacher
rvuljanic@calvaryday.school
Ward, Pam
Pam Ward
Teaching Assistant
pward@calvaryday.school
 

Upper School
Boston, Vera
Vera​​​​​​ Boston
Upper School Play Director
vboston@calvaryday.school
Clark, Debra
Debra​​​​​​ Clark
Social Studies Teacher
dclark@calvaryday.school
Clark, Taylor
Taylor​​​​​​ Clark
Upper School Assistant Principal
tclark@calvaryday.school
Floyd, Debbie
Debbie​​​​​​ Floyd
Upper School Administrative Assistant
dfloyd@calvaryday.school
Floyd, Max
Max Floyd
Upper School Leadership & Bible Teacher
mfloyd@calvaryday.school
Hardee, Traci
Traci Hardee
Upper School Registrar
thardee@calvaryday.school
Harris, Lori
Lori Harris
Upper School Science Teacher
lharris@calvaryday.school
Hooten, Bailey
Bailey Hooten
Upper School Spanish Teacher
bhooten@calvaryday.school
Kerth, Benjamin
Benjamin​​​​​​ Kerth
Teacher/Assistant Athletic Director
bkerth@calvaryday.school
Kwiatkowski, Dana
Dana Kwiatkowski
Upper School Science Teacher
dkwiatkowski@calvaryday.school
Lamb, Daniel
Daniel Lamb
Upper School Bible Teacher
dlamb@calvaryday.school
Lamb, Rebekah
Rebekah Lamb
Upper School Math Teacher
rlamb@calvaryday.school
Landreth, Dana
Dana Landreth
Math Teacher
dlandreth@calvaryday.school
Laxton, Ron
Ron Laxton
Strength & Conditioning
rlaxton@calvaryday.school

 
Mills, Deborah​​​​​​
Deborah​​​​​​ Mills
Upper School English Teacher
dmills@calvaryday.school
Mills, Joe​​​​​​
Joe​​​​​​ Mills
Upper School Math & Science Teacher
jmills@calvaryday.school
Mills, Kathryn
Kathryn​​​​​​ Mills
Upper School Spanish Teacher
kathrynmills@calvaryday.school
Mitchell, Jennifer​​​​​​
Jennifer​​​​​​ Mitchell
Upper School Math Teacher
jmills@calvaryday.school
Mosley, Laura
Laura Mosley
Upper School English Teacher
lmosley@calvaryday.school
Murphy, Doug
Doug Murphy
Upper School Science Teacher
dmurphy@calvaryday.school
Neal, Eric
Eric Neal
Upper School Social Studies Teacher
eneal@calvaryday.school
New, Sharon
Sharon New
Upper School Science Teacher
snew@calvaryday.school
Neil, Debbie
Debbie Neil
Upper School Spanish & Mathematics Teacher
dneil@calvaryday.school
 
Scott, Margaret
Margaret Scott
Upper School Mathematics Teacher
mascott@calvaryday.school
Scott, Marsha
Marsha​ Scott​​​​​​
Upper School Social Studies Teacher
mscott@calvaryday.school
Setzer, Robin
Robin Setzer
Upper School Social Studies Teacher
rsetzer@calvaryday.school
Seymour, Bethany
Bethany Seymour
EdTech Coordinator
bseymour@calvaryday.school
Sigler, Emily
Emily Sigler
Upper School Bible Teacher & Coach
esigler@calvaryday.school
Tolentino, Scott
Scott Tolentino
Upper School Science Teacher
stolentino@calvaryday.school
Topalu, Elizabeth
Elizabeth Topalu
Upper School English Teacher
etopalu@calvaryday.school
Weiser, Stephanie
Stephanie Weiser
Upper School Art Teacher & Yearbook
sweiser@calvaryday.school