Menu Close
Top

Athletics

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home Gaston Christian 08/20/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm
Away High Point Christian 08/27/2019 Tuesday TBA
Home Caldwell Academy 08/30/2019 Friday 4:00 pm
Home FCDS 09/03/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Greensboro Day 09/10/2019 Tuesday TBA
Away
View on Map
Westchester Country Day 09/13/2019 Friday 4:00 pm
Home High Point Christian 09/16/2019 Monday 4:00 pm
Home Salem Academy 09/17/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Salem Academy 09/19/2019 Thursday TBA
Away
View on Map
Caldwell Academy 09/24/2019 Tuesday
Away
View on Map
FCDS 09/27/2019 Friday 4:30 pm
Home Statesville Christian 09/30/2019 Monday 4:00 pm
Home Asheville Christian 10/01/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm
Home Greensboro Day (Homecoming) 10/04/2019 Friday 4:00 pm
Home Westchester Country Day 10/08/2019 Tuesday 4:00 pm
Home Thursday


2019-20 Varsity Volleyball



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home High Point Christian (Cougar Classic) 08/09/2019 Friday 10:00 am
Home Grace Christian (Cougar Classic) 08/09/2019 Friday 1:45 pm
Home St. Davids (Cougar Classic) 08/09/2019 Friday 6:45 pm
Home Hickory Grove Christian (Cougar Classic) 08/10/2019 Saturday 11:30 am
Home Fayetteville Christian (Cougar Classic) 08/10/2019 Saturday 4:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Hickory Grove Christian 08/15/2019 Thursday 6:00 pm
Home Southlake Christian 08/16/2019 Friday 5:00 pm
Home Village Christian 08/19/2019 Monday 5:30 pm
Home Gaston Christian 08/20/2019 Tuesday 5:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Carmel Christian 08/23/2019 Friday 5:30 pm
Away
View on Map
High Point Christian 08/27/2019 Tuesday 5:15 pm
Home Caldwell Academy 08/30/2019 Friday 6:00 pm
Home FCDS 09/03/2019 Tuesday 6:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Greensboro Day 09/10/2019 Tuesday TBA
Away
View on Map
Westchester Country Day 09/13/2019 Friday 5:30 pm
Home High Point Christian 09/16/2019 Monday 5:30 pm
Home Salem Academy 09/17/2019 Tuesday 5:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Salem Academy 09/19/2019 Thursday TBA
Away
View on Map
Caldwell Academy 09/24/2019 Tuesday TBA
Away
View on Map
Forsyth Country Day 09/27/2019 Friday TBA
Home Statesville Christian 09/30/2019 Monday 5:00 pm
Home Forsyth Home Educators 10/01/2019 Tuesday 5:30 pm
Home Greensboro Day (Homecoming) 10/04/2019 Friday 5:30 pm
Home Westchester Country Day 10/08/2019 Tuesday 6:00 pm
Home Thursday


2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home Concord First Assembly 08/12/2019 Monday 4:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Hickory Grove Christian 08/15/2019 Thursday 5:30 pm
Home Southlake Christian (Nathan Clark Memorial Game) 08/16/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Home Gaston Christian 08/20/2019 Tuesday 6:00 pm
Home Carmel Christian 08/23/2019 Friday 6:30 pm
Away
View on Map
High Point Christian 08/27/2019 Tuesday 5:15 pm
Home Caldwell Academy 08/30/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Home FCDS 09/03/2019 Tuesday 7:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Greensboro Day 09/10/2019 Tuesday TBA
Away
View on Map
Westchester Country Day 09/13/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Home High Point Christian 09/17/2019 Tuesday 6:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Caldwell Academy 09/24/2019 Tuesday TBA
Away
View on Map
FCDS 09/27/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Home Mt. Airy 10/01/2019 Tuesday 7:00 pm
Home Greensboro Day (Homecoming) 10/04/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Home Westchester Country Day 10/08/2019 Tuesday 7:00 pm
Home Thursday