Menu Close
Top

Athletics

2018-19 Varsity Swimming



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Away
View on Map
@ Salem Academy 11/08/2018 Thursday 4:00 pm
Home
View on Map
@ Salem Academy 11/16/2018 Friday 6:00 pm
Away
View on Map
@ Salem Academy 11/29/2018 Thursday 4:00 pm
Away
View on Map
@ Salem Academy 12/04/2018 Tuesday 4:00 pm
Home
View on Map
@ Salem Academy 12/14/2018 Friday 6:00 pm
Home
View on Map
@ Salem Academy 01/10/2019 Thursday 4:30 pm
Away
View on Map
@ Salem Academy 01/17/2019 Thursday 4:00 pm
Home
View on Map
@ Gateway YWCA - PTAC Championship 01/31/2019 Thursday 5:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Greensboro Aquatic Center - NCISAA Championship 02/11/2019 Monday TBA


2018-19 MS Girls Basketball



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home Wesleyan Christian 11/13/2018 Tuesday 5:15 pm
Home Summit School 11/16/2018 Friday 5:15 pm
Home N. Davie 11/20/2018 Tuesday 4:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Westchester Country Day 11/29/2018 Thursday 4:15 pm
Away
View on Map
FCDS 11/30/2018 Friday 5:15 pm
Home High Point Christian 12/04/2018 Tuesday 5:15 pm
Away
View on Map
Caldwell Academy 12/07/2018 Friday 5:15 pm
Home Redeemer 12/10/2018 Monday 5:15 pm
Home S. Davie 12/11/2018 Tuesday 4:30 pm
Home Greensboro Day 01/08/2019 Tuesday "B"-4:00/"A"-6:15
Away
View on Map
Summit School 01/10/2019 Thursday 5:15 pm
Home Westchester Country Day 01/11/2019 Friday 5:15 pm
Away
View on Map
Salem Baptist 01/14/2019 Monday 4:00 pm
Away
View on Map
High Point Christian 01/18/2019 Friday 5:15 pm
Away
View on Map
Ellis MS 01/24/2019 Thursday 4:30 pm
Home FCDS 01/25/2019 Friday "B"-4:00/"A"-6:00
Home Caldwell Academy 01/28/2019 Monday 5:15 pm
Away Greensboro Day 02/01/2019 Friday "B"-6:30/"A"-5:15
Home PTAC Tournament - High Seed 02/04/2019 Monday TBA
Home PTAC Tournament -Higher seed 02/05/2019 Tuesday TBA
Home PTAC Championship (@ Calvary) 02/07/2019 Thursday TBA


2018-19 Middle School “A” & “B” Boys Basketball



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home Wesleyan Christian 11/13/2018 Tuesday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Home Summit School 11/16/2018 Friday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Home N. Davie 11/20/2018 Tuesday A Team-5:30
Away
View on Map
Westchester Country Day 11/29/2018 Thursday B Team-3:30/A Team-6:00
Away
View on Map
FCDS 11/30/2018 Friday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Home High Point Christian 12/04/2018 Tuesday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Away
View on Map
Caldwell Academy 12/07/2018 Friday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Home Redeemer 12/10/2018 Monday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Home
View on Map
S. Davie ("A")-Home 12/11/2018 Tuesday A Team-5:30
Home Greensboro Day 01/08/2019 Tuesday B Team-5:00/A Team-7:30
Away
View on Map
Summit School 01/10/2019 Thursday B Team-4:15/A Team-6:30
Home Westchester Country Day 01/11/2019 Friday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Away
View on Map
Salem Baptist ("A")-Away 01/14/2019 Monday A Team - 5:15 pm
Away
View on Map
High Point Christian 01/18/2019 Friday B Tean-4:00/A Team-6:30
Away
View on Map
Ellis 01/24/2019 Thursday A Team-5:30
Home FCDS 01/25/2019 Friday B Team-4:00/A Team-6:30
Home Caldwell Academy 01/28/2019 Monday B Team-4:00'/A Team-6:30
Away Geensboro Day 02/01/2019 Friday B Team-5:15/A Team-6:30
Home PTAC Tournament (Home of higher seed) 02/04/2019 Monday A Team-TBA
Away PTAC Tournament (Home of higher seed) 02/05/2019 Tuesday TBA
Home PTAC Championship (Calvary Day) 02/07/2019 Thursday 6:00 pm


2018-19 JV Boys Basketball



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home Cougar Tip Off Tournament - Fayetteville Christian 11/09/2018 Friday TBA
Home Cougar Tip Off Tournament - TBA 11/10/2018 Saturday TBA
Away
View on Map
Asheville Christian 11/13/2018 Tuesday 4:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Carolina Day 11/19/2018 Monday 4:30 pm
Home Carmel Christian 11/20/2018 Tuesday 5:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Concord First Assembly 11/26/2018 Monday 5:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Wesleyan Christian 11/27/2018 Tuesday 4:30 pm
Away
View on Map
FCDS 11/30/2018 Friday 5:30 pm
Home Summit School 12/03/2018 Monday 5:00 pm
Away
View on Map
High Point Christian 12/04/2018 Tuesday 5:30 pm
Home Caldwell Academy 12/07/2018 Friday 5:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Summit School 12/10/2018 Monday 5:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Winston Salem Prep 12/11/2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm
Away
View on Map
NW Guilford Tournament 12/26/2018 Wednesday TBA
Away
View on Map
NW Guilford Tournament 12/27/2018 Thursday TBA
Away
View on Map
NW Guilford Tournament 12/28/2018 Friday TBA
Home Greensboro Day 01/08/2019 Tuesday 5:00 pm
Home Westchester Country Day 01/11/2019 Friday 5:30 pm
Home Winston Salem Christian 01/14/2019 Monday 5:30 pm
Home High Point Christian 01/18/2019 Friday 5:30 pm
Home FCDS 01/25/2019 Friday 5:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Caldwell Academy 01/28/2019 Monday 5:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Greensboro Day 02/01/2019 Friday 5:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Westchester Country Day 02/05/2019 Tuesday 5:30 pm
Home Davidson Day 02/08/2019 Friday 5:00 pm


2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball



Schedule

Location Opponent Date Day Time Result
Home Fayetteville Christian (Cougar Tip Off Tourn.) 11/09/2018 Friday 7:00 pm
Home Cougar Tip Off Tournament 11/10/2018 Saturday 1:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Asheville Christian Academy 11/13/2018 Tuesday 6:15 pm
Away
View on Map
Phenom Challenge Tournament 11/16/2018 Friday TBA
Away
View on Map
Phenom Challege Tournament 11/17/2018 Saturday TBA
Away
View on Map
Carolina Day School 11/19/2018 Monday 6:00 pm
Home Carmel Christian 11/20/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Concord First Assembly Academy 11/26/2018 Monday 6:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Wesleyan Christian 11/27/2018 Tuesday 6:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Forsyth Country Day 11/30/2018 Friday 7:00 pm
Away
View on Map
High Point Christian 12/04/2018 Tuesday 7:00 pm
Home Caldwell Academy 12/07/2018 Friday 7:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Winston Salem Prep 12/11/2018 Tuesday TBA
Away
View on Map
Asheville School 12/15/2018 Saturday 1:00 pm
Away West Palm Beach Tournament (Dec. 26-30) 12/26/2018 Wednesday TBA
Away Chance Harmon Invitational (Virginia) 01/05/2019 Saturday TBA
Home Greensboro Day 01/08/2019 Tuesday 6:30 pm
Home Westchester Country Day 01/11/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Home Winston Salem Christian 01/14/2019 Monday 7:00 pm
Home High Point Christian 01/18/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Away
View on Map
High Point Central HS (@ N. Davidson HS) 01/19/2019 Saturday 1:00 pm
Home Forsyth Country Day 01/25/2019 Friday 7:00 pm
Away
View on Map
Caldwell Academy 01/28/2019 Monday 7:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Greensboro Day 02/01/2019 Friday 6:30 pm
Away
View on Map
Westchester Country Day 02/05/2019 Tuesday 7:00 pm
Home Davidson Day 02/08/2019 Friday 6:30 pm